image
image image
40 West Main Street P.O. Box 231 Canton, NY 13617
image
Phone:
(315) 386-4505
image
Fax:
(315) 386-2722
image
Email:
sectionx@sllboces.org

Contact

Call the NYSPHSAA Office at 
(518) 439-8874 or visit www.nysphsaa.org
(Programs-Officials Coordinating Federation)


BASEBALL
Bob Ahlfeld
(315) 212-2686
bob.ahlfeld15@gmail.com
 
BASKETBALL (BOYS)
Mark McCormick
(518) 570-6607
iaabo47ref@gmail.com
 
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)
Ernie Reid
(518) 483-9118
ereid23@verizon.com
 
FOOTBALL
Jeff Reynolds
(315) 764-8457
kreynold@twcny.rr.com
 
ICE HOCKEY
Larry Legault
(315) 250-6891
llegault@twcny.rr.com
 
LACROSSE (BOYS)
Chris Baxter
(315) 265-6578
baxter50@gmail.com
 
LACROSSE (GIRLS)
Mike Faucher
(315) 375-8423
mfauch@northnet.org
 
SOCCER (BOYS & GIRLS)
Chris Baxter
(315) 265-6578
baxter50@gmail.com
 
SOFTBALL
Steve Besaw
(315) 276-6325
secxsbint@gmail.com
 
SWIMMING (BOYS & GIRLS)
Mary Ellen Girard
(315) 705-5565
megirard10@hotmail.com
 
TRACK & FIELD (BOYS & GIRLS)
Steve Barlow
(315) 854-1107
sbbarlow3@verizon.net
 
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)
Roxanne LeClerc
(518) 651-1762
leclerc14@hotmail.com
 
WRESTLING
Colter Whitmore
(315) 486-4621
colterwhitmore@gmail.com